RSU 21 Superintendent Katie Hawes reviews points made and voted on during a joint meeting of the school board with selectmen from the district’s three member towns — Arundel, Kennebunk and Kennebunkport — held Wednesday, Sept. 16, at Kennebunk Elementary School, to discuss collaboration between the various entities. (Duke Harrington photo) 1p2.jpg