At a joint meeting of the RSU 21 school board with selectmen from its three member towns — Arundel, Kennebunk and Kennebunkport — held Wednesday, Sept. 16, at Kennebunk Elementary School, Kennebunk School Director Matthew Fadiman, left, makes a point to Arundel Selectman Velma Jones Hayes. Assistant Superintendent Phillip Potenziano, standing, records the thought. (Duke Harrington photo) 1p1.jpg